Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Guy Verschueren

Steinwinkel 36
58762 Altena

02352/3367703 (privat)

Guy.Verschueren@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Gregor Baron

Gregor.Baron@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Dirigent

Thorsten Goslar

Thorsten.Goslar@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Jugendwart

Felix Schäfer

Felix.Schaefer@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Schriftführerin

Barbara Zöller

Barbara.Zoeller@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Kassiererin

Elke Schäfer

Elke.Schaefer@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Beisitzerin

Kathrin Bernhardi

Kathrin.Bernhardi@Blasorchester-Altena.de

 

Beisitzer

Robin Häder

Robin.Haeder@Blasorchester-Altena.de